You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺Knowledge vs. intelligence.. Why I hated school!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Great post man. I used to hate school too but I never knew why. Now I know. They were trying to brainwash me and I didn't like it. They didn't teach me how to think. They were teaching me what to think. I learned how to think all by myself after I made so many mistakes thanks to the indoctrinations I had gone through! Upvoted & RESTEEMED.

Sort:  

Awesome comment brother. Thanks for stopping by. That giveaway is a cool concept by the way!

Yeah man, I mean everyone to their own opinion obviously, but what annoyed me about the schooling system is that they weren't diverse enough.

They judge a fish on climbing trees.. And never look at its ability to swim. Many people are other animals who are able to cope with the system.

Thanks for that brother! Very kind. If I wasn't following you already, I would follow again haha! Talk soon.

Well... Thanks for your comment. If you hadn't commented on my post, I wouldn't have discovered your post or your profile neither would I have upvoted or resteemed this post. Wouldn't have followed you either! Haha

Haha just shows! The power of engaging is endless! I'm glad we met. Talk again soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67010.34
ETH 2604.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72