You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10k STEEM Delegation Poll

in #steem6 years ago

Hello, @theycallmedan! This is an amazing support to the community, thank you.

In behalf of the travellers community I'd like to nominate @TravelFeed

On TravelFeed, we have been manually curating great travel content for over a year on a daily basis, that way distributing our Steem Power to those commited to high-quality content. Throughout hard work and passion for the Steem blockchain we managed to reunite over 1000 enthusiastic travellers and content creators, giving us a solid foundation to the development of our own Steem dApp.

On the current stage we are offering a new dApp for blogging on the Steem blockchain with the main focus to make content creation simple and easy, hoping to make it easier to new users to adopt. It's still under development, but tons of great ideas will come soon.

I'd like to invite everyone to visit our dApp and web page: https://travelfeed.io/

004Artboard_3 (1).jpg

Learn more about our travel project on Steemit by clicking on the banner above and join our community on Discord

Sort:  

I support @travelfeed! Travel blogging is very huge niche and with this in Steem it will attract more travel bloggers. And it's not just travel blogger but any traveler can now easily share their stories on the blockchain. The hardworking team of @travelfeed is doing a great job at strengthening this community and I hope they get a chance on this contest.

Just stopping by to say "hi"... I know you haven't logged in for a long time, but that doesn't mean we don't miss you. I hope you are doing well and I'm glad to see you have kept your Steem. One day if it goes up, you will be happy about it... Take care and I hope you come back every now and then and just say hi to your friends!

Yes! Travelfeed is awesome!

Travelfeed is one of the best ones out there encouraging travellers to be active on the blockchain! <3

Easy, @travelfeed would be my first choice! A T-Rex traveling the world can't survive without this community.

Amen to that @mrprofessor! @travelfeed would be my first choice to enter this poll.
Goodluck guys, will cross my fingers for all of you.

I support Travel feed too!

It's over already Gabs, we didn't make it.

Oh damn..I'm so sorry about that!! :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67