You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Roadmap and Official Steemjet Records Logo entry post (5000 steem in prizes) – and NEW ART CONTEST (dimimp the donkey 1000 steem in prizes)

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Man @dimimp I think this is a good wave , yeah i earned this definitely ,

i am accepting the 3000 steem offer it’s not a bad idea that can get me working some levels up but hell yeah ,much more is needed man ,but better late than never, they say currently speaking to the organizers of steemfest and i am getting awesome responses i am waiting for confirmation as one of the acts for the entertainment night and also one of the speakers.

Sort:  

thanks for representing STJ...and my god you are getting even better!!!! and not just your voice, but your rhythm and palming is tight! That is a good distance from the mic to get an even mix of both vocal and guitar sound. Distances and angles of microphones and spaces (you are getting a nice echo from the room but not too much). You can make one hell of a demo on a shitty microphone or cell phone but it takes PERFECT mic placement, room echo in additino to your inspired performance. So many good performances never get recorded adequately, and so many shitty artists can afford top quality studio time. Broke artists like us need to use physics to overcome lack of funding, and that is what you have done weather by accident or on purpose. I learned this stuff by accident and ruined many brilliant performances because I had bad mic placement poor gain staging etc. A good room and mic placement is more important to a recording than microphone type or even guitar quality as long as it stays in tune.

TLDR

your recording technique is improving immensely!

Well hope to start work pretty Soon again, could not get the prescribed mic you talked about some weeks back, because i had to pay medical bills with it, I did a renal biopsy recently and things are getting better, the doctor says I might not need the nephrectomy just yet, if the antibiotic therapy works fine, so far I am responding to treatment, I am on a weekly shot of ceftriaxone and other drugs like ciprofloxacin and other regimens. Thanks man you was an angel in human form, how can I say I have not experienced God?

meanwhile here's a little snack to keep you rolling ,so let me love you .

![172F65B5-FEBF-4B2C-B6FC-BE2D34E25A5A.gif
()
@dimimp here’s an update / Report on the Visa Application & Processes , so far
() i have been able to finish up the Health insurance procedures and duplicates here take a look 78E8D64A-16F6-41FC-9160-48226EB22874.jpeg
20611B80-4341-4EF6-958C-DBF662742C96.jpeg

All these I have done with almost no assistance , I do implore you sir to please put me on the first batch of payments and please please kindly Top up my prize money to 5000 steem as this will enable me carry , out all expenses incurred so far , currently I am in Lagos state to meet up a visa agent for further procedures , with dean Daniel .

Thanks a lot daddy 😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81