You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Art Contest - Sharpen Sistem's image

in #steem6 years ago

APPLICATION FOR ACADEMIC GRANT

@dimimp Guess , who just got admitted to study music at the Lincoln university, yeah yeah ,your guess is as good as any other !

So considering , how everything turned out as regards steemfest in Poland this year , and how everyone of us were denied our Visa / Application most especially my goons on the
SF 1 cadre . Well all hope is not lost , as i am not
one to go low on my dreams , with representing Steemjet to the whole world , yes we can , of course i would .

I applied for the Lincoln university music school and was recently admitted to study music so far I have spent over $2000 in the admission process and all thanks to you man, you made that possible now the road to my dreams of being a supper star is getting larger and my visions are getting clearer .

I hope to major in song writing /and contemporary productions and also a minor in Guitars and Percussion’s.

Below are details of my requirements , so far 0C002DF7-008B-4A23-A054-0692EB7F6A44.jpeg

I will be needing $21,000 USD for the now daddy , this will cover my first year tuition fees and other expenses ,i need this quite urgently pops this is important to me , thanks a lot in advance man.

Sort:  

Helo boss,you promised to send me some liquid steem for the ned and Charlie meme contest,please I urgently need a laptop,jumia black Friday sales is on and I hope to order mine online this period, please consider me in this power down,I wouldn't want to miss out. Thanks alot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97