You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to UNDELEGATE STEEM Power (step by step)

in #steem6 years ago

Thanks for the info! I'm almost done with waiting (7 days) to get back my delegated SP from minnowbooster. So everyone beware that you will not get your delegated SP back for 7 days once you have undelegated.
MrFreedomNinja 50 percent small.png

Sort:  

I remember realising this as well when I delegated my first STEEM Power to minnowbooster. I got shocked as well. I also happend to not pay attention to my bandwidth, so I got scared for a little while when i saw my bandwidth in minus for a hour.

But I believe that delegating is a great thing, as I am giving my responsibility to upvote good post, to someone that actually can make a difference.

Are you regretting your delegation too minnowbooster? Or am I not understanding correctly?

I was just playing around with it and learning. Once I build up a bit more SP I will probably give an ongoing amount to minnow booster or other helpful bots that help build the community.

Great to hear! I wish you best of luck in your STEEM future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29