You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One up, One Down Steemit Networking Challenge #1

in #steem6 years ago

there is one place that I want to visit now and that is still in my dream, Dubai, the country of Dubai where almost all of the world's people are now gathered in this oil-rich country, you know why I want to go there, because my brother lives there and I haven't met again with him in a very long time, I really miss him. maybe some of you guys will take me there, really i will be very grateful. one more why is Dubai ?, because the scenery there is so beautiful as seen on television,thank you @paulag for this opportunity😁

Sort:  

Hi, @mrday. I've heard a lot of good things about Dubai. Never been, but it would be one of the middle eastern cities I would like to visit. For you, to see your brother would be the best part. You probably should start planning to get there, so more time doesn't pass.

Hi @glenalbrethsen , at first I think this is impossible, because I think too much, true as you say, do not waste time, I should be there, maybe our tastes are the same, thanks for being part of this, then what about you ?, maybe we can go together to Dubai, I can not wait to see my brother, the moment that I look forward to long ago

I'm interested in Dubai, but getting there is going to be a long time coming for me. There's other places to try to go first, mainly where my wife would like to go and Dubai's not on the list. I do hope you get there, though. Have you talked to him about you going to see him?

Dubai is another amazing place I would love to see

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71