You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Lessons from the Great Upload Debacle

in #steem6 years ago

Ken! Glad you were able to finally get it uploaded. I remember you and I were chatting about it in Discord. I guess the only other suggestion I would have had would be to trying rendering the video out again, or use something like Handbrake to convert it, at any rate, glad it worked out. So true about taking a step back and not letting issues or circumstances effect us. I have things happen to me all the time with my old computer that really tick me off and put me in a foul mood. lol Something I need to work on for sure. Really good video man, enjoyed it a lot. Thanks.

Sort:  

Yes we were chatting about this! It ended up working out after all. Lessons learned! Thanks for being there for me and thank you for your kind words here. They don’t go unnoticed.

-Ken

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are very welcome Ken! So glad it worked out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57