You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friends Upvote Friends - Sowing Seeds of Relationship

in #steem6 years ago

Such a great video Ken! Life lessons not only for Steemit. Same principles as you mentioned apply with everyday life. :) Also, who doesn't appreciate a genuine comment on their post? It is fantastic. I love getting comments on my cooking videos where people try out the recipes and have success. Another great video man, keep them coming. :)

Sort:  

@mrchef111 you are one of my favorites on this platform. I can feel your energy and genuineness in each interaction. You are much appreciated here in this community. Have a blessed rest of your Sunday 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you Ken! That is very nice of you to say. :) I appreciate the kind words. I hope you have a blessed rest of your Sunday as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62040.10
ETH 2417.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58