You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Number One Fix to Improve Steem's Chances for Mainstream Adoption

in #steem6 years ago

I agree with you @kevinwong, steemit has a good future awaits for us all. hope this good platform will prosper, hope that sharing blessing on very successful steemians here will help more minnows like us in order for us to grow in this community.

we are hoping people like you shared your true concern about the voting system in this community.

for me, I'm just an ordinary steemians with not so high power of steem, hoping my time will shine on this community, I love to write some poets.
Hope whales give us chance to grow and help us to do more good and quality post articles. @curie and @surpassingoogle are the best example steemians who help minnows like me.

P.s

@mrblu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62722.59
ETH 3111.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84