You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING VIPER: Sound, video, and blogging platform using STEEM and IPFS

in #steem6 years ago

As a Steemit musician and songwriter will this be of great benefit to me and my creativity?
It does look very good and full of weight in the current market.
I want an avenue away from YouTube and feel Viper could be just the thing!
Thoughts?

Sort:  

Yep, we're trying to look at what musicians and photographs could benefits the most of viper, we already have some concept in phase of test. It should be very similar to the concept of videos but if you have any ideas, feedback or requirements we would be glad to hear it!

That sounds great!
I'd like to discuss this music development further if that's OK?
Where can I best contact you?

For now, the simplest solution is trough comments, then we can eventually make the conversation goes private if necessary.

That sounds good to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94