Steem Dollar price hit US Dollar parity!

in #steem8 years ago

Steem Dollar price hit US Dollar parity!

So, I've been tracking the price of Steem Dollars in US dollars for just less than a week now. It looks like we did indeed manage to hit price parity with US Dollars... But only briefly. It then quickly dropped back down to $0.95 levels.

Still, we're higher than we were 5 days ago, so it's not all bad!

I've also started tracking Steem price in US Dollars, as most charts I've seen only show the price in Bitcoin. There's nothing particularly interesting to report yet though...

Sort:  

Yay! Although i have no steem and no SBD :D I'm happy for steemit though! As i know it will be a success. :)

Your Steem Power can be turned into Steem though, slowly, so the price might affect you :)

I don't know it will be a success, but if it is I got in on the second floor.

It has the potential to be big. Let's hope it reaches it!

We're gonna be rich!

Well, I wouldn't go quite that far just yet :-)

@movievertigo thanks for sharing this , I upvoted and also followed , Since you're into this type of information you may find my latest post interesting.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@me-tarzan/new-highs-steem-daily-data-8-18-2016

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45