You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing: The STEEM "Shilling" Contest - 150 STEEM in prizes!!

in #steem6 years ago

My plan is to shill Steem and the Steemit platform through blog posting on two different blogs that I own. It's ironic I found this post today, because I've already done my first shill post just 8 hours ago. You can find it here: https://coinbeginners.com/whats-better-bitcoin-steem/

Additionally I will be doing a series of posts aimed at recruiting writers to the Steemit platform. They will almost certainly be more focused on the platform and less technical in nature by design, but I will come back and give you links as I release each post, although it isn't likely I'll finish the entire series of posts before the deadline of this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62