You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCD Reloaded

in #steem6 years ago

Hello @acidyo!!!😊👋
I think that @ocd is a great project and I am sure that I want ti know more things about curation system. I am very active in the Italian community and I really like giving an help to young users here in Steem Blockchain.
I hope to be part of your future team and if you want I can write also a post where I explain who I am and what I like here.
Thank you for the big travel that is coming to an end and the journey that will start in the next future. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Sure, feel free to link your post in a comment to the curator application post that will be coming soon! Thanks!

Ok, I will write it during the next week!!!
Will that post appear on you page? Thanks👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Either on my page or @ocd. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48