You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Co-Founder Dan Larimer On Why He Left Steem & His New Potential Ethereum Killer Cryptocurrency EOS

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for posting - I love all your posts. I am getting excited despite all the negatively that I see on the internet. I like his explanations- it made me feel more comfortable. Regarding some wording(s) in the white paper being vague - I feel the same about others. I also feel as though I still understand very little and have to go with my gut instincts/common sense otherwise I should not bother to invest in cryptocurrencies. :) I watch videos from you, Jeff, in order to get insights then measure them with my sensibilities - then make a decision. :)

By the way, I am curious - do you read some of these comments? I figure you cannot get through all of them however I do no recall seeing a response from you? I could be wrong however.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79