You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power down to power up and get more steem while you can still afford it

in #steem7 years ago

Every time we don't upvote peoples comments is a lost opportunity to give them some rewards. It costs us nothing to upvote. That was one of the key points in the steemit white paper. To make voting painless and costless.

Sort:  

Yes indeed a very good point I use my upvoting power up on people’s post and need to balance that down a bit to enable my to upvote comments

Sometimes the comments on a post can make more than the post itself. Strange but true. I'm sure you may have seen that happen?

Yes I have seen that from time to time, today I am trying to adjust my voting to be able to upvote the occassional good comment as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44