You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Steemia - A new mobile app to access the Steem Blockchain!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Impressed so far! My first try out shows posts don't seem to separate in paragraphs on the app, and the headings don't work. Much of the markdown seems to not function such as

and so on.

If that gets cleaned up, My browsing game will change big time!

Sort:  

Hello, thanks for pointing out this bug! We will fix it as soon as possible :D

@mobbs what about this now? 😏

Screen Shot 2018-04-18 at 5.13.35 PM.png

We will be releasing it with the next update ;)

This looks great!

However

I've no idea how feasible it is, but the original was written with <div class = text - justify> which looks absent from this screenshot. Am I right to think images that are also 'pull left/right' will also not apply? how about other niche markdown features like tables and < div class = phishy > and so on?

I think if it's just presentable as your screenshot already is, there's no real problem for me =)

I will need to check the post on my laptop and see how it is formated and try to deliver the same exact format in mobile devices :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72