You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10k STEEM Delegation Poll

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi @theycallmedan !




At the start I want to thank you for that great initiative. There is a lot of reason why that initiative is super. It can make our community better. I also get to know a lot of project I don't know before your post.

I'm from Poland, and my posts are supported by one man, who makes a really much for Steem community, not only for the polish community. Now I'm saying about @fervi, who is with us nearly two years. He makes a lot of projects, and he is really respected in the polish community. His biggest project is @dgameshop. In dgameshop you can buy games for steem. It is excellent because if you don't wanna to exchange your steem to real money you can buy games directly for Steem.

I know, you can think "this is a next random person from strange country", but it isn't true. @fervi makes a lot of projects, which can make Steem better, but they need promotion. I think the best promotion will be that, his account will can make bigger upvotes, what makes author will post better posts.

@fervi :



  • makes @dgameshop where you can buy games for Steem with minimal fees. There is something more than Mario. You can buy here Assasin, GTA, and a lot of other games. His shop has about 100 games where you can take everyone for STEEM or SBD.

  • makes @dmusicshop where you can buy music. This shop works similar like @dgameshop

  • makes bot called @hellobot , who welcome new person on Steem. That bot also give him a lot of pieces of advice how to start on steem.

  • makes a game based on Steem blockchain. I said now about @steemnova .

  • makes @bitinfobot who help traders to trade on exchanges

  • makes @diosbot who support people by Wise.

  • makes dgamemarket, what use the architecture of @dgameshop , but here you can buy games and programmes from other steemians. Dgamemarket is part of @dgameshop .



    My vote is going to @dgameshop




    What is my case? It is simple. Big projects don't need that SP. You can really help to expand for that little projects like @dgameshop .
Sort:  

I also nominate @fervi and his @dgameshop!!! :)

Good choice. I think he is the best person for this prize. We must do something to award him.

Dgamemarket is great project i sold there a lot of my games for steem and bought few too Go @fervi!

Yeah! Dgamemarket is great. I wasn't tried selling games, but I buy here a lot. I love that.

I think so too 😁

Yes, Dgameshop is the best. All @fervi's projects are at the highest level. I think dgameshop should receive a delegation.

@fervi, for https://dgameland.com/ 's practical use case!

Vote for dgameshop/dgamemarket!

Dgameshop and dgamemarket can be the future of Steem ecommerce, I think it should be supported.

Dgameshop i awesome! Buy/sell games for steem - this is a future of Steem economy!

@gameshop! YEAH ! nominate

My vote goes here - I have used dGameShop many times.

My vote for @fervi. @dgameshop is the best choice! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80