You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "what ifs" series Chapter 1: What if the price of steem was $100 and you had 500,000sp what will you do?

in #steem6 years ago

There are tones of things to do but if only wishes were horses.....

Steem at 100dols and I have 500,000sp

Me having 500,000sp it means I have over 200000steem saved somewhere so power down is not an option because I know there are lots of contents out there but needs attention but don't get it.

Going still write quality articles and get to reward quality comments to promote engagement on the blockchain... Recently the prize of steem has reduced engagement on the blockchain and activities has been very reduced..

Then general curation based on my stake on the blockchain.... I would put some quality writers on auto vote and probably delegate to a promising project on the blockchain

Funny enough even with my little sp I am doing thesame thing I would do if I have 500ksp.... I don't mind becoming a curator but like I said if wishes were horses......

Sort:  

This reply made me read your comment twice, you've spoken well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90