Sort:  

Haha great post man! 👍

Thanks, I can't believe this post is turning out to be worth the 3 month build up to the punchline lol

Dont forget, the only way to reliably get votes is to pay for them!

dr-strangelove-5.jpg
FREE MARKET AINT FREE

SOURCE

si bueno yo e invertido pequeñas ganancias y me ha resultado poco a poco mientras le voy agarrando el tino ala pagina. aun no se manejar todas las posibles erramientas

Aight so Google translate gives me:

"Yes, good and I invested small profits and it has worked little by little while I'm grabbing the page. not yet handle all the possible tools."

Shit we've come a long way since babelfish!

I agree, there is most certainly profit to be made (if one's starting capital was large enough they could easily earn a living through automated curation alone) but crypto's infamous volatility combined with the whole 2 years to withdraw SP thing seems to make that rarer than one'd think, though funny enough the delayed withdrawal stabilizes said volatility rather well, relatively anyway. Almost like they did it on purpose...

I second being overwhelmed by the amount of tools, but steemfollower(that's a referral link just to be straight up), streemian (invite code: 764cc0c2. idk what it does tbh lol) and minnowbooster seem to be the essentials, leasing and delegating SP from the last one particularly so imo.

Oh and Discord and the million channels up on it lol

si bueno yo tube que usar el traductor, para leer, .jeje si tienes razon compañero, yo apenas lebo un mes en esto y es mucho de lo queno entiendo

Yeah probably gonna feel like that for a while, I'm sure you'll get there bud

Oh and these guys of course http://minnowsupportproject.org/

ese es el que se trabaja con discort? me propongo aporender a usarlos

si ya tengo cuenta hay

congrtatulations!)
very cute))

Thanks, nice to find someone who shares my view that General Buck Turgidson is a total cutie

Agreed. I'm a noob and still confused.

Not sure when that goes away, I just stopped worrying and learned to love the bot.

Congrats that's a great and cute I appreciate it 👌👌👌

Amen brother.

Thanks for your kind reply

HAHAHAHA

Hahaha ! That's why it is called "Crypto" Lol!

awwwwww what happend really?

I don't know what the (excuse me) fuck is going on, I thought I made this clear in my post. I can almost guarantee it has something to do with lizard people, the vatican, Satoshi being discovered to be a corrupt installation of Command and Conquer: Tiberian Sun and the slang word "cuck" popularized by the sexually and socially impaired.

Other than that idk

LOL ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09