You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem could easily rise 10X today's price within a few months - It should perform better than bitcoin. Steem price compared to bitcoin and future price.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

This post is very well done, @swissclive.

(Should I say "thank you" to all the spammers on steemit?)

Okay, now, that is a good line! :D

A question: which broker do you use to watch Japanese candlestick chart --steem/btc ?

P.S. resteemed

Sort:  

@miti Thanks for the re-steem! I reward you double for that!

For the candle chart I use Coinigy. I think it is free for up to a month, but I have chosen to pay for it as it has the price feeds from all the exchanges and you can compare in case one price is not right. I think it is helping me make better decisions.

Thanks @swissclive ;-)

For the candle chart I use Coinigy. I think it is free for up to a month

I just got on Coinigy... what an amazing Platform! So complete! I'm trying it for free (you right - 30 day trial for free) because it looks like what i'm looking for, but i think i will pay for it too! $15/month is a reasonable cost!
Thanks for the advice ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81