You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 92 - Community Curators 2.0

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

Hi @steemitblog

You are writing: For topics there will initially be two Curator accounts available…

- Music
- Art and Crafts

Is,nt it @steemcurator08 with @stef for art or another one?

And second question

I wrote about one idea but you did,nt answer. I dare to write again:

I would like to propose you the idea of ​​an even simpler idea how to attract a large number of participants. This game is called "Photo of the Day"
I will explain briefly the essence of the idea. It is not new, but it makes sense to use it.
Any participant posts in the anchor post any any number of new photos just taken on any topic, any camera or smartphone.
At the end of the day, as a result of a plebiscite, the winner is determined who receives your 100% upvote.
Believe me, the hype will be huge!
Interesting advertising slogans for other networks are possible:

"$ 100 for one photo!"
"Every day $ 100"

I could take up the organization

Sort:  

Hi @mister-omortson, from August the plan is to get two groups of 7 curators for each of topic Music and Art&Craft, who will be upvoting each of them for one day.

I wish you good luck with you idea!

What about you in group?

No, I will not be, read my message bellow. But if you would like I think you will be a good part of the team for curation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52