You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the Steem QUIZ! I've been thinking to make a game on this platform that's fun. I think this has so much potential but I need you to read this article!

in #steem7 years ago

upvoted, re-steemed and following. I think this is a really great idea and a nice thing that you came up with!

Sort:  

That's really awesome thank you for that!! I hope to see you on Monday, ill make sure I update the rules. The more people we get to participate the better;)

Cheers,

Ernst

I think it's great to see fellow Dutchies here (although that's not the reason I voted). Looking forward to read your posts :)

Didn't see you!

I know :( Thanks for noticing. But the time 7 pm is 6 pm here and that's when things get a little crazy with 4 kids. Gaelic football practice etc. So I'm hoping to be there next time you organise something like this. But will still resteem etc to help out :)

That's very kind and I totally understand. Yeah it's pretty hard to get a lot of attention doing it on your own so that would be really nice. There goes a lot of hours in the Quiz and it's still quite simple and unnoticed but I'm enjoying is that's what matters for now! groetjes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40