Sort:  

No worries @minseungchoi

Important to inform the people on the STEEM block chain!

I can see that someone is delegating to your account? how did you manage to get such a great delegation?

It is kind of hard to explain... I think I only can say that Koreans are happy to share with others for growing up together. But It doesn't mean that other countries people never share. I am sure you will be able to find someone who can support you. I hope you can find someone soon! Good luck!

Thank you @minseungchoi, I am growing my account following, slowly but steady. I am not worried about not being supported with delegation, just as long as I can provide good enough content :) But, the future will tell.

I am traveling to Turkey btw, for a two international G1 competition, Turkish Open and European Club Championships. Just wanted let you know, just give a quick update.

Yeah! that's true. but it is difficult to do without SP. even just following, writing and voting at mid night? Anyway! Good luck!!
I wanted to participate in Turkish Open, but it is expensive a bit to go from Australia.. Good luck for your competition! Hope to hear great news soon!

Thank you very much! Aiming to bring some back some good news :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77