You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Improved curation return distribution (maybe)

in #steem6 years ago

Curation rewards have doubled for me too. It's definitely a plus in my books, because it was something I was discussing before the hardfork. Authors need curators and as not everyone is particularly an author, if you can't keep curators here, then authors will lose out on what is basically a customer/consumer.

I have noticed my upvote value is slowly dropping back towards previous levels again, which is a bit disappointing, but not too unexpected as activity returns to normal and the bidbots return to full use. I'll just have to keep working on my SP.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The vote value was up because the pool was full due to no one voting for those few days. It will drop a bit further still.

Once the balance is reached we could know more but it seems that still curators will be better off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36