You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Empire Game: Play and Earn!

in #steem6 years ago

I would very much like to build a lean-to in a high-up place to make sure that I won't get flooded when it rains. I'd prefer to build it in a bit sheltered place, so that natives wouldn't find it immediately (scared of the cannibals).

Is there a way for me to scout out my immediate surroundings (aka looking around) to see if there's a spot maybe near a mountain where I can build my lean-to against, whilst still hidden? Being against a mountain would also help keep my food cold and dry so it doesn't spoil!

Sort:  

Your colony is static, the picture represents it, you already have a spot chosen. Building the lean-to it is!

Ah alright, just wanted to make sure I don't get any unfortunate events ^^. Thanks for clearing it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44