You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem, Steem Power and Real Estate Investing Goals for 2018 | Week 2

in #steem7 years ago

I'm glad to see you can still blog. I wish you a speedy recovery. You goals have simplified since the beginning of the year. This is great and tangible plan. I am right behind you full Steem ahead. Your followers will increase as you implement engaging activities as you get more Steem more opportunities will be opened. I wish you the best in the real estate projects.

I am not as ambitious as you. I am the kind of person that if I chase after money then I will lose. But trust me I will stop by and give my 2 cents. As for me I have three goals on Steemit this year:

  1. Write a poem everyday.
  2. Greet one person in #introduceyourself.
  3. Laugh at least once reading a post.
Sort:  

Thanks @mineopoly! The recovery has been slower than expected and I'm just starting to get some energy back! I'm hoping to build my SP quickly so I can continue to build this amazing ecosystem and community! I love your goals, they are very clear and a great way to move your life in the right direction in 2018! Thanks for sharing them and please keep updating us each week in these goal update posts! I look forward to reaching our goals together this year! Keep up the good work! 👊🏽

Welcome back. Welcome back. Welcome back. Take time to recover properly.

Thank you thank you thank you!! I will!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55