You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Paid to Do What You Love - The Future of Advertising and Media - Crushing It! Lessons Learned #2

in #steem7 years ago

I think you can actually bypass that stuff for now by building your personal brand on this amazing platform.

This is a great application of Gary's teaching. The more I post here the more I can see what my "personal brand" is. At first I was frustrated and didn't know where I fit in but over time I find what I like to do. Steemit has a way of forcing to find out what is inside even if we are not sure of what our personal brand is.

Sort:  

Thanks @mineopoly!! I totally agree with you, posting on Steemit has really taught me a lot about myself and the direction I want to head in life. To say that Steemit has changed the trajectory of my life is an understatement - it has fundamentally changed who I am and I've changed for the better! I'm glad to hear that Steemit is having a positive impact on you and your life as well and I've really appreciated learning more about you as you share your stories/experiences here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53