Re-Steeming Every Post I Like, and Every One You Comment! [I'll try to read as many as I can too :)]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Untitled-4.jpg

Going on a resteeming spree! Comment below if you'd like me to check your post out and resteem.


Please resteem this post! Keep me busy :)


Cheers!


@mikev

Sort:  

Please bb<3

;) I got you!

mmh yeh , thanks!! ill get you back soon Mr, @Mikev

hey mike,
got 2 for you:
small opinion piece on global warming
https://steemit.com/life/@felander/2016-hottest-year-ever-but-maybe-its-not-if-we-do-not-talk-about-it
and just a practical one with all photography contests out there since its getting a bit confusing
https://steemit.com/photography/@felander/list-of-all-photo-challenges-paid-or-for-fun

would be gratefull for a resteem of either one

thanks

done and done! :) Thanks for sharing @felander!

Upvoted and resteemed. Thank you for doing this!

Here is my post about why I'm still using my other social media and trying to get others to join me on any of them. We can use those resources to get more steemers :)

https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@fitinfun/2b1c74-i-love-steemit-why-i-am-still-on-twitter-fb-pinterest-simbi-you-tube-and-everywhere-else-online

Oooh this is a great topic @fitinfun! Done.

And I agree, YouTube is a big one here. I've never really created much content for youtube until now.

Thank you! What a great way to get content over here. I might steal your idea one day :)

My You Tube channel is about 4 years old now and has every topic under the sun. I do well there when I promote my work. It's a wonderful way to get your message out there!

This post has received a 3.92 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mikev.

Hi bro, I follow you, resteam mi post, I'll do the same with yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55