You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM wallet

in #steem7 years ago

I just made a discovery about mining Ethereum on Genesis mining. When you select ETH as the allocation you get the option to have it sent as Steem to your Steem Wallet. This means you can mine Steem on Genesis. I'm not recommending you spend money on cloud mining. If I had known about Steem when a put some cash into mining ETH on GenesisMining.com I would have passed on mining and invested in Steem. But since I'm stuck in a two year contract. at least, now I can mine Steem. If you check out GM and decide to give it go, you can get a 3% discount using my affiliate code, ckxJAN which gives me a boost in Steem hashing power on GM which means more Steem goes into my Steem Wallet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53