You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Reasons I'm Considering Diversifying my Steemit Rewards into EOS and Other Crytpos

in #steem7 years ago

Why can't we all get along? sigh Good points about doing a bit of diversification. Completely spaced on Binance now carrying Steem. Still far from where I should not be powering up all I got...but diversification to protect my butt.

Thanks for posting :)

Sort:  

No problem. I don't care if they can't get along, just quit worrying about it and focus on improving the platform or making things better not being dumb, immature, and making things worse at the same time :/

Yeah, it's like, feel free to fight each other, as long as you keep this platform moving forward. Reminds me of spats I used to hear about from programmer friends... Like, yo, stop fighting. There's a lot of people's lives you're messing with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79