Sort:  

I recommend @cryptosharon and @erh.germany.

Aww, thank you! :)

Oh, what a surprise. Thank you, Marty, that is kind of you to recommend my content. I am going also to check, what @cryptosharon has to share.

Some of my favorite Steemians would be @greer184, @adambarratt, @sambillingham, @tin-tin, @linnyplant, and @jarvie.

I'm terrible with favorite lists. They're always super long :P

Aww, it’s so sweet you thought of me @carn. ❤️ Like how I think of you every once in a while, go to your blog and nothing to upvote!! Why do I even follow you? I’ll be an old lady for real by the time you decide to post something!

Anyway, go to @dbooster’s blog and write a haiku, you have a few hours! The theme’s Old Friends. Look, rather than suggest me to be followed, you can write a haiku about me okay? Here’s an idea...

Linny’s cool,
Linny’s great,
If only she’d not procrastinate....

Is that even a haiku?!

Never mind.

@mikepm74, I cancel my above nomination and vote @carn to be followed....but first he must actually post! Lol

hey hey
Thanks for thinking of me, totally appreciate that

Hey haha I know these times when we even not have enough time to follow people :P
My suggestions would be:
@cryptospa , @clixmoney , @myndnow , @bobaphet , @artakush , @enjoyinglife
to note just some of my favourites :)

Thanks for the shout out 😀
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot for including me. I'm happy to be your favourite. ☺

@tibfox, thank you for including me in your suggestions! It's so kind of you.
Vielen Dank!

Posted using Partiko Android

What exactly are you looking for? I know people that fit many different niches.

If you know me, abuse fighting and bullshit calling are my areas of expertise but I have friends that fit different niches.

If I had to nominate one, it would be @lovenfreedom, a colleague abuse fighter, techie and way more advanced blogger than myself.

But that's not setting the bar very high.

Posted using Partiko Android

a2ed3e7c688dad7be7f57587718023b359299416efc50839c3952c077912ca59.gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

what content would you like to see, anything specific?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74