Sort:  

giphy (51).gif
You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

I've been going through the exact same thought process... but I also don't want to sacrifice the little BTC I have since it's likely to lead the charge once everyone enters the market again. I think you've done really well.... even if Steem goes lower... it shouldn't be this low in 6-12 months and then you'll be so rapt you grabbed some.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

If I had bitcoin I would do what you have done. Wonderful price, I think now...

Is currently a great long term buy and hold market. . Great thought process as long as you are in it for the long haul. .

I did the same but bought in the 80s. I don’t know which direction it will go but I think Steem is working very well and has been for the last 2 years.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Whatever comes out we are in it together ;I too transferred my last BCH today to steem.

@mikepm74 more articles will be?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79