You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hop a Steemjet to Steem Fest prize results - dimimp the jackass contest results

in #steem6 years ago

PicsArt_09-15-05.49.51.jpg

PicsArt_09-09-09.07.55.jpg

It really hard getting a reply from you. I only got it once when i requested for a cash out. I have written some proposals in the time past to show my commitment to the community and even the lyrics video and lyrics i wrote are still unreplied for almost a month.

Sort:  

cashed you out, Sorry for the delayed response but when it comes to time, I am the poorest Steemian on the planet. I have millions of fans who are getting more pissed off by poverty every minute! However, I am becoming more organized by necessity. Your designs ain't that bad, and would have won big prizes if they were submitted in the early days of steemjet, but today, the competition is incredible!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64