You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet World Cup - Day 22 - The Steemjet Stencil Contest - Paint our logo for 600 SBD in prizes - contest ends after The World Cup

in #steem6 years ago

MY ENTRY FOR THE STEEMJET PAINT OUR LOGO CONTEST

For the night is young and full of terror

image

image

MY PROPOSAL TO CREATE STEEMJET WRITING DEPARTMENT AND CONTEST

Hello @dimimp, the steemjet train is really moving so fast and the community is really growing. Steemjet has seen so many talented singers and graphic designers but unfortunately not everyone can sing or design.I did a little research and I found out there is no writing department. I made a proposal to start a writing contest because I see the need to appreciate the great writers wè have in the community.
image

I would like to create a writing department and organising a contest that would establish the presence of the writing department and it would also serve as a platform for other writers to join the department. On your request, I would send a breakdown of the amount of steem to organize the contest but an approximate of 1800 steem would be enough to organize the contest.

Here is the link to my proposal:

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@mikay/steemjet-writing-contest-a-proposal-for-short-stories-and-poems-contests

Sort:  

Wow!!! @mikay That's a good idea and i believe it gonna be great if only approved by my mentor @dimimp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82