You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Locking stake for 100% passive income, improving content, helping apps

in #steem6 years ago

This is the best solution for these issues I've seen so far. The reality is we need and want more of the investor class because that's what keeps the lights on around here, but we also need to actually operate as intended(proof of brain).

There's a way we can all win and I think this is it. A blog post isn't worth $1500, it's just not, sorry. I think a big problem with people's perception when they're new is their expectations get distorted from the beginning, I think it would be GREAT if trending was $20-$50 organic posts, that would be amazing, and realistic and something that actually has legs and can scale. Sign me up!

Sort:  

I think it would be GREAT if trending was $20-$50 organic posts, that would be amazing, and realistic and something that actually has legs and can scale.

Yep, if I am a new user on a dApp getting a dollar or two near the start, seeing 20-50 on Trending doesn't crush, it encourages me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50