You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BULLYING ON STEEM , PLEASE READ , IMPORTANT

in #steem7 years ago

So if I have this right... you've got two accounts and you're replying with the wrong one now?

Do you know what 'vitriol' means?

I neither mentioned your name, nor spouted vitriol so you've got no cause to complain. You had your say on your blog and I had mine.

Apparently, you then came to my blog and replied to every post on there.

You've had chance to figure out that name-calling one of Steemit's highly respected users (no, not me) and then arguing with him was seen by a number of people and you've not apologised, you've whined and bitched that it's all unfair but not once have you had the balls to apologise.

You TOLD one of my friends that it was the 'minnow back scratch' to upvote ALL of your posts, just because you upvoted theirs - when it's not true.

I haven't flagged you to oblivion, I kept away and let you make a fool of yourself. Good job, by the way.

You flagged all of my posts with these two accounts and I started wondering why both accounts had done that at the same time... 'are they one person...?'
Well, thanks for clearing that little puzzle up for me.

Now, just because I know that you delete and edit your posts when called out on your silly behaviour(or try to), here's your post and now, I'll be muting this account too, so the people that see your foolish behaviour won't include me.

You joined at the same time as I did and you could have made the most of your two accounts, but instead you're playing catch-up. There are a lot of people on this platform that are willing to help new users, even those that came back a little late to the party, but as I said, that will not include me. I have no time for fools that don't have the bollocks to apologise even when they get their mistakes pointed out in a kind manner.

Bye then.

so if i have this right you feel your actions were justified by the fact i signed up a year ago ? but have only been posting for a few weeks , i was encouraged to try posting by jerry banfields enthusiasm on youtube , basically you are imposing YOUR rules on those your BOUGHT steem can punish , i was minding my own business being satirical and having a laugh when you crashed into my life , despite the fact i had never approached you on the cadge for up votes or following , and you imposed a character upon me that is as fictional as a character in one of your "books" , describing me as a knuckle dragging monobrow , who was out witted and taught a lesson by your BOUGHT steem , you are showing your self as the self righteous control freak you are , the whole notion of free speech is its free and if its shit as you put it it will just wither away with out your intervention , how many are there really working the platform with shit posts earning huge amounts yet you dont mention them , , because you are not clever enough to ,well ill tell what i think you are awful
and your a mean gossip and busybody

your vitriolic posts are here
https://steemit.com/life/@michelle.gent/the-newbie-s-guide-to-flagging#@tonyboney/re-michellegent-the-newbie-s-guide-to-flagging-20171001t032907805z
and
https://steemit.com/steemit/@michelle.gent/steemfest-lisboa-steemfest-amsterdam-what-steemit-means-to-me-and-my-commitment-and-promise-to-steemit#@jcedwards/re-tonyboney-re-jcedwards-re-michellegent-steemfest-lisboa-steemfest-amsterdam-what-steemit-means-to-me-and-my-commitment-and-promise-to-steemit-20171001t012128291z
finally were we not encouraged to move to steemit as a response to youtube censorship and removal of revenue generation , so meet the new boss ,same as the old boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67