Sort:  

Thanks

You’re welcome

This comment has received a 0.93 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @sn0w-fox.

Thank goodness

No, it’s very sad 😳😳

Thanks for good information @michaellamden68. You made an amazing content, We sould connect and support each other by follow each other. I already upvoted you and following you, please think about that. My apologize if I sent this post to you already.Thanks and greeting from @chanthasam

I will try my best ☺️

Please vote, and comment me @mraihanputra @raihanputra

I will try my best 😎

I’ll try my best 😅

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Thanks for the “heads up”, much appreciated.

Go worry about those numbers.

😅😅😅😅

Yeah it seems that steem keeps on being sluggish while SBD is starting to go up again... I need to change back to 50/50 :)

It’s all about long term strategies!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35