You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hop a Steemjet to Steem Fest prize results - dimimp the jackass contest results

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Congratulations to everyone who participated. I believe more opportunities will come for who was not aware in time to participate.
Its 3am mid night here in Nigeria
I believe i will go to Poland via Steem Jet powered by daddy Imp

All hope are not lost. My fingers are crossed tight.

500 Steem to the first 2 members of SF 6 and 7
15 hrs ago - donnest SF7
15 hrs ago - junior77 SF7
15 hrs ago - @joyce-okpobo

I accepted to represent Steemjet at Steemfest as and SF6 member. Pls kindly cross check

Thanks @dimimp for supporting young minds and bringing the future closer to us.

On the wings of superstars, We are words and steem

Fly On

Sf6

Sort:  

I stopped believing when steem hit 75 cents! I can't believe anyone is still here!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44