You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WARNING TO MINNOWS...Do not Make Posts Now....INSTEAD COMMENT ON WHALES POST..Find out Why with PROOF

in #steem7 years ago

I'm very new here and have written 4 posts. Introductions, and contest entries. I have been commenting a lot (not upvoting - because I over up-voted and lost lots of steem) and you're right, comments are earning more than posts. I hear about whales a lot but I think I've only bumped into minnows. How Doyle know when someone is a whale?

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit,whales are people who have high Steem Power,let me hope you know what Steem Power means!

The best way to know these whaless is by seeing the trending page,most of those guys on the that page are whales.

Check out this https://steemit.com/trending
You can also check the hot page at certain time intervals or such specific tags/topics that interest you and comment on them.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43