You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smart Media Tokens (SMT's) Look Promising for Filmmakers and Film Funding

in #steem6 years ago

Thank you for this vlog it led me to https://smt.steem.io reading the whitepaper now.

Sort:  

feeling so sad because I can't earn from steemit & nobody upvote my post

Just like anything in life with great rewards, you must put in the time and effort. Keep with it, keep on doing you, stay positive and success will find you.

Hey I just saw this and don't like to hear that people are sad from this platform.

I just joined steemit, follow and I follow back and upvote
If you or and anyone else is interested in changing themselves and the world,
please join the FOOD REVOLUTION!
check my intro out....
http://steem.link/bLD24
And article, Mc D’s vegan burgers
http://steem.link/7sUm7
hope you like :) ✌ 🐮

Nice of you!

I feel you @aashik. I also feel the same. Maybe we need to put more effort to reach our goals =)

@aashik... people up-voting your posts is only one way to earn. Just keep posting about something that means a lot to you and you will find a following. But also read posts from others that interest you and try to add something to the conversation. We like to engage with people that are interested in what we're doing - not bullshit but real interest. To show you what I mean I'll upvote this comment but next time you'll have to earn it ! Ha!

Looking forward seeing what use cases SMC will provide! Thanks for this.

Love your picture! Ha! Watch my blogs starting with (TOOTTC). These blogs are behind the scenes stuff on a short film we are funding with the rewards from Steemit posts. Watch along. We'll be filming Feb 9-12 in Montreal

Will check it out! :D

Brian I knew you looked familiar!! Classic scene here... hilarious!!

We should create a screenplay in regards to this surge in cryptocurrency curiosity ... you have a new follower and fan: http://www.imdb.com/videoplayer/vi1484895257?ref_=nm_rvd_vi_1Screen Shot 2018-01-24 at 4.49.01 PM.png

YOU are interesting. I like how you title ALL of your posts with the word "global." It's really..... interesting.

commenting on stupid comments

The idea is to add to the conversation. That's how you earn up-votes on comments. How is the post interesting? Did you read it?

That was a fun scene! Thanks for the memories! Ha!

Excellent. That's what I want to hear! Stay tuned.

reading the whitepapers now
Screenshot (36).png

Now tell me what you found out in 20 words or less.

What the most important Thing you've learned from it?

You're welcome. Now tell me what you learned. Engage and add to the conversation and we up-vote your comments!

yes, it really helped me a lot, thanks for the post friend @brian-rhodes

No, thank YOU, because YOU are a friend. Your version of "coco" is so good, it's almost like a bot wrote it!

commenting on stupid comments

Ha ha ha! Cute.

hahahaha thanks friend @littlescribe

How did it help you?

looks ok i guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95