You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Water your Steem Money Tree and Power it Up to the Sky!

in #steem8 years ago

Setting goals is always a good idea because even if you don't make the goal, at least you started in a general direction. Most people can't even pick a direction! But I also agree with @steevc about building a loyal following. I personally call it my tribe because they are people I care to know and whom I think want to know me. That circle was tiny when I started, but they are accumulating. I'm not talking follow for follow either. I'm actually talking about real engagement. All best and glad to see you have direction again. :)

Sort:  

Well said. I steem like I live my life. I am myself. If you don't like me because of that, good! lol, That way the people that are around me, like me for who I am... my tribe.

That's why I set goals that anyone would tell you are impossible to meet. I won't even mention them here yet, but I will earnestly work to achieve them!

psst. me too. wink::wink

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31