You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is back on 24 hour rounds and fighting off bots effectively

in #steem8 years ago

YES!

I'm only just over 3 weeks on Steemit, just when they had switched from 24 hours down to 12. I was just thinking yesterday how I felt like my posts could really use another 12 hours to gain an audience and potentially earn more, so this news is a wish come true.

Since I'm a little minnow in a growing sea, I suppose I should concentrate on my content and interacting with the community in order to build my reputation and standing. Rome wasn't built in a day!

Sort:  

Indeed, that seems to be the best way, concetrate on your posts and replies.

Good luck, you've gained 12 hours time for everyone of the next you publish!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62