You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 days of Steem

in #steem6 years ago

Congrats man!

Hey...I see you are a delegator on Operation Curation Bot. Can you tell a newbie there who's just signed up and made his first delegation to it, why I am denied white list access when entering my name to the "add user" box? I am not seeing any communication aids there, or anything.

TIA...and Happy New Year to you and yours.

Sort:  

The ocdb whitelist is managed by the ocd curators, they need to find a post of you and upvote it for you to get into the whitelist. Sometimes they make a post where authors can be suggested.
I think it's best to join their discord and get in contact with them directly.

I have found their discord and posted there. Thanks so much for taking the time to reply! Happy New Year to you and yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46