Sort:  

Dear @meno

Thank you for your kind comment and perhaps you right. I should keep my opionion about dstors keep to myself. But seeing how they handled closing down their project is really making me feel uneasy. That should not be common practice, that even such a promising projects can just simply shut down, just like that.

it happens to be a project started by a dear friend and he did contact me about it being shutdown.

I personally know few people who also delegated SP to dstors and were not informed at all about shutdown. So I'm seeing things through different experience.

Anyway thanks for your being mature and polite

Could you please give me a post to read about your project and all its efforts?

I will reply in separate comment (later day) if you don't mind.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44