You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CoinGecko Response to Ned’s Update

in #steem6 years ago

I've always been a firm believer that as much as it's very important to not become a blind "yes-man" for the sake of playing your role.. it's just as important to maintain a level of respect with everyone, even if your voicing critiques, or passion fueled suggestions.

All this to say is that, I get the reasons why people are frustrated, but also know there is no solution in standing on the frustration square and not moving an inch.

Some of the proposed solutions however I really like, and in my view, this is a special opportunity for the steem blockchain to reduce it's point of failure.

Thank you for the tone of positivity displayed, I'm very happy to have you guys as part of our community.

Sort:  

It is true you said , team work is necessary to build the new goals in future.I think you follow me on steemit

Thank you for the positive response. And we do agree that there are times where actions are better than words.

To that end, We are trying to reach out and hear from people like you for what we can do to help push the Steem Blockchain in the right direction. As a business focusing on providing web-services, we are sure that there must be something we can do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35