You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The end of Steems

in #steem6 years ago

This made me think.. I believe if it all failed for some bizarre reason, it would be rebuilt pretty quickly because people see the potential in technology and that it can do a lot of good to the humanity. Even if one lost all their invested money time and efforts in it, it would still be worth it I believe and I wouldn't be disappointed. The Channel Tunnel (a world famous tunnel linking the UK and France) was a disaster for the investors who backed it up financially, but look how many people have benefited from it now? I'll repeat again - Even if you lost money on crypto, it's not time wasted because it's a GIANT step forward for the human race.

Sort:  

it would be rebuilt pretty quickly because people see the potential in technology and that it can do a lot of good to the humanity.

Maybe, but he would be doing the rebuilding I wonder. The same pewople 'in' now?

Those who have the knowledge would have to do it. That would be the fastest route.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45