Sort:  

My pleasure Melinda, time is the most valuable thing we have.
I intend to use mine wisely.
Hoping that a miracle will happen is fruitless. Get stuck into the mechanics of this and you'll see the results.
I'm here to make money. A lot of people may try to deny it but that is why they are here too.
A little more honesty about our motivations is refreshing don't you think?

I just want to make enough so that I can continue doing my Shadow Contest! I'm hoping that eventually it will pay for itself, but it sure isn't yet!

That's a good idea Melinda. I first used the bots to support my signage challenge. It broke even most of the time otherwise I could have never have made all those payouts. It was never profitable but a lot of fun and it was nice to spread the money around with the rise in the values of steem and sbd.
I've seen the shadow contest and will give it a go too.
Use a bot to fund the contest but just do your research first.
Go for the bigger bots as they seem to work best most of the time. Postpromoter etc

I'll keep an eye on them! I need to build up my SBD first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50