You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem could easily rise 10X today's price within a few months - It should perform better than bitcoin. Steem price compared to bitcoin and future price.

in #steem6 years ago

I paused my reading at the Lamborghini part. I won't take it. From my positiin where I can afford a car of around 3000$, driving a Lamborghini would be a greater responsability than I can manage.

Sort:  

@mejustandrew. So sorry that you are frightened of driving a Lambo, (me too actually!). I gave you an extra big reward to help you on your way to a better car!

Thank you so much for your support, this vote will be worth even more after the value of Steem will rise, as I see it already crossed over 4$. You seem to gain pretty much success too, congratulations! Also I can see your upvotes started to worth much more since you keep powering up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83