You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Content churning is the worst way to get popular on STEEM. HAVE YOU SEEN IT? I explain.

in #steem7 years ago

That's why I (almost) never check the new section. I did that a couple of times in the past trying to curate and offer people which have low reputation my experience, advices and some support, but proved to be a lose of time... I'm sorry if someone thinks that I am wrong but this is how ot felt for me trying to do that. I am sorry that STEEM has to support all this content that nobody will read again not even once like: Look, last year I had eatean stir fry or Three months ago Trump twited... and lots of these. This is just the bad side of STEEM :D

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71