I MADE A CONCEPT FOR A NEW DLIVE LOGO

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi!

This is my concept for a new DLive logo.

It contains a letter D that I transformed into a ninja. I included the color that was requested. Ninja's eye shape is made to copy a space between headband and scarf. There are no gradients used, shading is done via different colored vector shapes. I also made a small shuriken and placed it instead of the dot above the letter 'i' for the final touch.

12dlive.png




2dlive.png
3dlive.png
4dlive.png

Please check my comment under DLive post and upvote it if you like it.
https://steemit.com/dlive/@wa7/lets-create-a-brand-together-for-the-new-dlive

Thank you all for your support!

Sort:  

Excellent! You had made a very polished logo.. I do hope you win..

Good luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! :)

Very Good! It's my favorite from all entries! Good Luck! ;)

It is nice to hear that! Thank you! ;)

You're Welcome! ;)

Congratulations @megii! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66043.66
ETH 3593.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46